Каталог книг:

Khoury Last Templar


Khoury Last Templar

Описание

A superb and bestselling debut novel in the tradition of LABYRINTH or THE DA VINCI CODE...


# Paperback: 480 pages
# Publisher: Orion (6 Mar 2006)
# Language English
# ISBN-10: 0752880705
# ISBN-13: 978-0752880709
# Product Dimensions: 17.2 x 11 x 3.6 cm

ISBN: 978-0-7528-8070-9

Хоури - Последний Тамплиер

Издательство:

Цена: 350руб



Также в рубрике:

Rhode White Ghosts
Цена: 350руб
Manby Deep Heat
Цена: 350руб
McEwan. Atonement
Цена: 1000руб
Berg The Art of Mending
Цена: 290руб
Deaver The Bone Collector
Цена: 300руб
Bushnell Sex and the City
Цена: 290руб